One wall handball Champions

Well done to all our boys teams who travelled to Roscommon today to play in the One Wall Handball Tournament organised by Roscommon Handball Club. Our 2nd Year Team Rory Farago, Darren Ward, PJ Donellan & Dylan Coleman won the final. They defeated our 1st Year team Cormac Heneghan, Ethan Green, Sean Carr & Patrick Doory in the final. Well done to our other 2nd Year team Michael Hett, Thomas Ronayne, Cathal Meehan & Liam Healy who won the Plate final against Roscommon CC.